EWTN Premieres CATHOLICISM: The New Evangelization

We’re excited to announce that TONIGHT at 9:30pm EST (8:30pm CST), EWTN will present the world television premiere of CATHOLICISM: The New Evangelization. Besides airing the film, EWTN will also feature Fr. Barron in-studio LIVE at 8:00pm EST (7:00pm CST) on EWTN Live, their daily interview program.

Coming to EWTN – Trailer Link: http://catholicismnewevangelization.com/# 

You’ll find more information about the film below, but first here are three ways you can watch Fr. Barron’s interview and CATHOLICISM: The New Evangelization tonight:

3 Ways to Watch CATHOLICISM: The New Evangelization TONIGHT

1. Watch live on TV – View EWTN through your local cable or satellite provider. To find out what channel it’s on in your area, visit the EWTN Channel Finder and enter your zip code.

2. Stream live over the Internet – EWTN offers free live stream access to all of their content. Just click this link tonight to watch Fr. Barron’s interview and documentary on any desktop, laptop, or Internet connected device.

3. View live on your phone or tablet – EWTN also offers free mobile apps, which you can download instantly on your Apple, Android, or Kindle Fire devices. Once you download the app, simply click “EWTN Live Stream” and you’ll be ready to go.